Ladybug, for Solo Guitar (2016)
Duration: ca. 2'

Perú Negro, version for two Pianos (2015)
(See "Orchestra or Ensemble" for orchestral version)
Duration: ca. 17'

Man and Man, version for Countertenor and Piano (2015)
Dedicated to Heleno Leitao
Duration: ca. 7'

Warped Symmetry, for Solo Flute (2011)
Dedicated to Sami Junnonen
Duration: ca. 7'

Ccantu, for Solo Piano (2011). Published by Filarmonika 
Commissioned by Carol Custer
Duration: ca. 6'

Viaje a Ti, for Soprano and Siano (2010)
Dedicated to Jessica and Olli Linnaluoma
Duration: ca. 8'

15 Études for String Octet (2010)
Commissioned by the Darmstadt Contemporary Music Festival
1st Prize at the 2011 Nicola de Lorenzo Music Composition Contest (UC Berkeley)
Duration: ca. 20'

By Loving You, for Mezzo-Soprano and Piano (2009)
Dedicated to Piotr and Maria Orzech
Duration: ca. 3'

Of Bells and Broken Shadows, for Cello and Piano (2009). Published by Filarmonika 
Commissioned by the VI Carlos Prieto International Cello Competition
Dedicated to Carlos Prieto
Duration: ca. 7'

Särmä, for Accordion and Piano (2009)
Commissioned by the Oulu Music Festival, Finland
Duration: ca. 13'

Incubus III, for Clarinet, Percussion and Live Electronics (2009)
Commissioned by the SWR (Südwestrundfunk) for the 2009 Donaueschingen Contemporary Music Festival
Duration: ca. 17'

Incubus II, for Alto Sax, Baritone Sax, Piano and Percussion (2008). Published by Filarmonika 
Kranichsteiner Musikpreis at the 2008 Darmstadt International Course for Contemporary Music
Duration: ca. 17'

Incubus, for alto Saxophone, Accordion and Double Bass (2008). Published by Filarmonika 
Commissioned by Tampere Biennale, Finland
Duration: ca. 17'

Kraftmaschine, for 4 Recorders 3 Percussions (2005). Published by Filarmonika 
Commissioned by the ADevantgarde Festival in collaboration with the Orff Zentrum, Munich
Stipendienpreis at the 2006 Darmstadt International Course for Contemporary Music
Duration: ca. 10'

Lesbia, for Soprano, Alto, Piano and 5-String Double Bass (2005) 
Duration: ca. 15'

La Caresse du Couteau, for String Quartet. Published by Filarmonika (2004)
Honorable Mention at the 2005 Irino International Prize for Chamber Music (Japan).
Commissioned by the Spanish Cultural Center and the "Lima International Contemporary Music Festival"
Duration: ca. 15'

K'asa, for Violin and Piano (2003). Published by Filarmonika 
First Prize at the Alea III 2003 International Composition Competition
Duration: ca. 17'

Speculorum, for Oboe and Koto (2002)
Duration: 9'

Vortex, for Piano Solo (2001) 
Duration: ca. 6'

El Viaje, for Clarinet, Cello and Piano (2000)
Duration: ca. 10'

Trio, for 2 Clarinets and Bassoon (1999)
Duration: ca. 7'

Three Lieder, for Tenor and Piano (1998)
Duration: ca. 9'